SERVICES OF THE COMPANY

  • Business Consulting:

    Business consulting is services for issues of operational and financial, economic and investment activities, strategic planning, optimization of the general operation of the company and separate business processes:

    • Elaboration of short-, middle- and long-term plans for social and economic development;
    • Scientific basis for strategic directions for developing of the economy of enterprises;  
    • Evaluation and expertise of investment projects;
  • Marketing analysis:

    Marketing analysis is determination of potential capacities of the market and study of its characteristics, analysis of production distribution problems and tendencies of business activities, study of competitors’ products, research of market responses to new product, study of the pricing policy, determination of proportion and territory of production distribution, forecasting of market development parameters:

    • Conducting marketing researches and exploring new opportunities for development of the national economy;
    • Analysis of priority sectors within the framework of the Forced Industrial and Innovative Development and industrial and innovative development of the country;
  • Technical analysis:

    Technical analysis is the complex of services aimed at designing of technologies for implementation of business processes. Yet the main purpose is taking of decisions which can help to optimize activities of the organization to maximal efficiency:

    • Analysis of technical capacities and potential of regional enterprises, analysis and evaluation of production efficiency, operational risks and qualification of personnel, and further development of proposals on solving of economic and industrial issues;
  • Training and certification:
    • Provision of training courses on marketing management, skills of personal efficiency, strategic management, HR records keeping, skills for problem-solving and decision-making, etc.;
    • Provision of professional and technical trainings: Electric safety, Methods of treatment of sewage water and atmospheric emissions, Gas hazardous works, Equipment safety for operation in explosive environment, Operator of cable-operated cranes, Premedical first aid for injured persons in the workplace, Safety at the work section, etc.;
    • Training and certification according to the method of NDT (non-destructive testing);
    • Training and implementation of international technical standards (ASME, API, IMC, etc.).

Услуги компании

  • Бизнес Консалтинг

    Бизнес консалтинг - это услуги по вопросам хозяйственно-финансовой, экономической и инвестиционной деятельности, стратегического планирования, оптимизации общего функционирования компании и отдельных бизнес-процессов:

    • Разработка краткосрочных, среднесрочных и долгосрочных планов социально-экономического развития;
    • Научное обоснование стратегических направлений развития экономики предприятий;
    • Оценка и экспертиза инвестиционных проектов;
  • Маркетинговый анализ

    Маркетинговый анализ - определение потенциальных возможностей рынка и изучение его характеристик, анализ проблем сбыта продуктов и тенденций деловой активности, изучение товаров конкурентов, исследование реакции рынка на новый товар, изучение политики цен, определение доли и территории сбыта товаров, прогнозирование параметров развития рынка:

    • Проведение маркетинговых исследований рынка, а также поиск новых возможностей развития национальной экономики;
    • Анализ приоритетных отраслей в рамках ФИИР и индустриально-инновационного развития страны;
  • Технический анализ

    Технический анализ — это комплекс услуг, направленных на проектирование технологий реализации бизнес-процессов. Главной целью при этом является разработка решений, которые помогут оптимизировать деятельность организации до максимальной эффективности:

    • Анализ технических возможностей и потенциала предприятий регионов, анализ и оценка эффективности производства, производственных рисков и квалификации кадров, и дальнейшая разработка предложений по решению экономических и производственных проблем;
  • Обучение и сертификация
    • Предоставление обучающих курсов по управлению маркетингом, навыкам личной эффективности, стратегическому менеджменту, кадровому делопроизводству, навыкам решения проблем и принятия решений и т.д.;
    • Предоставление профессионально - технических тренингов: Электробезопасность, Методы очистки сточных вод и выбросов в атмосферу от загрязнений, Газоопасные работы, Безопасность оборудования для работы во взрывоопасной среде, Оператор крана, управляемого с пола, Оказание первой доврачебной помощи пострадавшим на производстве, Безопасность на производственном участке и т.д.;
    • Обучение и сертификация по методам неразрушающего контроля NDT;
    • Обучение и внедрение международных технических стандартов (ASME, API, IMCA и т.д).